Login or register

Storm Riders

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
2 1x02 03/Apr/2010 Aurora Tornadoes
3 1x03 03/Apr/2010 Jacksboro Tornado
4 1x04 05/Jun/2010 Hurricane Bill
5 1x05 11/Sep/2010 Campo, CO Tornado
6 1x06 18/Sep/2010 Lightning Strikes in the Heart of Texas
7 1x07 25/Sep/2010 Wyoming Tornado
8 1x08 02/Oct/2010 Night Chasing

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 01/Feb/2011 Danger in Nebraska
10 2x02 11/Feb/2011 Oklahoma City Tornado Outbreak
11 2x03 17/Feb/2011 Ice Storm
12 2x04 03/Mar/2011 Minnesota Tornado Outbreak
13 2x05 10/Mar/2011 Oklahoma Tornado Night Chase
14 2x06 17/Mar/2011 Stormmaster G Meets the Storm Riders
15 2x07 24/Mar/2011 Colorado Tornado
16 2x08 31/Mar/2011 Texas Tornadoes
17 2x09 06/May/2011 Stormmaster G meets the Storm Riders
18 2x10 01/Aug/2011 Mapleton, IA Tornadoes
19 2x11 08/Aug/2011 Oklahoma Tornado Outbreak

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 3x01 27/Sep/2011 Tuscaloosa Tornado
21 3x02 04/Oct/2011 Central Oklahoma Tornado
22 3x03 11/Oct/2011 Dupree, SD Tornadoes
23 3x04 25/Oct/2011 Coldcore Tornadoes
24 3x05 08/Nov/2011 SE Oklahoma Tornadoes
25 3x06 15/Nov/2011 KS/OK Tornadoes
26 3x07 22/Nov/2011 TX/WI Tornadoes
27 3x08 13/Dec/2011 NE Oklahoma Tornado Outbreak: Joplin Tornado
28 3x09 26/Mar/2012 Hurricane Irene

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 4x01 30/Apr/2013 Massive Hail
30 4x02 30/Apr/2013 Twisters Snake Across the Sky
31 4x03 30/Apr/2013 Tornadoes Hit Close to Home

S01 - #103/Apr/2010PilotN/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Educational | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2010
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor