Login or register

Stranger Than Nature

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 02/Jan/2013 Poison Beach
6 2x02 09/Jan/2013 American Lake Monster
7 2x03 16/Jan/2013 Tasmanian Tiger Terror
8 2x04 19/Jan/2013 Kruger Killers
9 2x05 19/Jan/2013 Flying Reindeer
10 2x06 23/Jan/2013 Bird Apocalypse
11 2x07 30/Jan/2013 Montauk Monster
12 2x08 06/Feb/2013 Texas Monster Web
13 2x09 27/Mar/2013 Exploding Toads
14 2x10 23/Apr/2013 Blood Red Rain
15 2x11 23/Apr/2013 Bird-Eating Catfish
16 2x12 26/Oct/2013 Alien Squid Invasion

« Season 1    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Drama | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: Ended
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2012
Ended: October 26, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor