Login or register  

Stranger Than Nature

  All Seasons (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Nov/2012 Alien Roadkill
2 1x02 14/Nov/2012 Shark Attack Beach
3 1x03 21/Nov/2012 Raining Fish
4 1x04 28/Nov/2012 Croc Shock
5 1x05 05/Dec/2012 Kruger Killers
6 1x06 19/Dec/2012 Flying Reindeer
7 1x07 02/Jan/2013 Poison Beach
8 1x08 09/Jan/2013 American Lake Monster
9 1x09 16/Jan/2013 Tasmanian Tiger Terror
10 1x10 23/Jan/2013 Bird Apocalypse

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Drama | Family | Animals/Pets
Status: New Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor