Login or register  

Strangers with Candy

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 10/Jul/2000 Jerri's Burning Issue N/A
22 3x02 17/Jul/2000 Is Freedom Free? N/A
23 3x03 24/Jul/2000 Trail of Tears N/A
24 3x04 31/Jul/2000 Invisible Love N/A
25 3x05 14/Aug/2000 Is My Daddy Crazy? N/A
26 3x06 21/Aug/2000 Blank Relay N/A
27 3x07 11/Sep/2000 Ask Jerri N/A
28 3x08 18/Sep/2000 Sexual Harrasment (aka There Once Was a Blank from Nantucket) N/A
29 3x09 25/Sep/2000 Bully N/A
30 3x10 02/Oct/2000 The Last Temptation of Blank N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Strangers with Candy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 07, 1999
Ended: October 02, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor