Login or register  

Strawberry Shortcake

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 Unknown/Unaired Meet Strawberry Shortcake N/A
8 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Spring For Strawberry Shortcake N/A
9 2x03 Unknown/Unaired Get Well Adventure N/A
10 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Berry, Merry Christmas N/A
11 2x05 Unknown/Unaired Horse of a Different Color N/A
12 2x06 Unknown/Unaired Festival of the Fillies N/A
13 2x07 Unknown/Unaired Here Comes the Pupcake N/A
14 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Peppermint's Pet Peeve N/A
15 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Angel Cake in the Outfield N/A
16 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Win Some, Lose Some N/A
17 2x11 Unknown/Unaired The Mystery Of Seaberry Shore N/A
18 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Legend of the Lost Treasure N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Strawberry Shortcake guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2003
Ended: September, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor