Login or register  

Street Hawk

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Jan/1985 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 11/Jan/1985 A Second Self N/A
3 1x03 18/Jan/1985 The Adjustor N/A
4 1x04 22/Jan/1985 Vegas Run N/A
5 1x05 30/Jan/1985 Dog Eat Dog N/A
6 1x06 05/Feb/1985 Fire on the Wing N/A
7 1x07 14/Feb/1985 Chinatown Memories N/A
8 1x08 20/Feb/1985 The Unsinkable 453 N/A
9 1x09 27/Feb/1985 Hot Target N/A
10 1x10 07/Mar/1985 Murder is a Novel Idea N/A
11 1x11 02/May/1985 The Arabian N/A
12 1x12 09/May/1985 Female of the Species N/A
13 1x13 16/May/1985 Follow the Yellow Gold Road N/A

Warning: Street Hawk guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 1985
Ended: May 16, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor