Login or register

Strip the City

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 Unknown Ancient City: Rome
2 1x02 03/Nov/2012 Desert City: Dubai
3 1x03 10/Nov/2012 Earthquake City - San Francisco
4 1x04 17/Nov/2012 Harbour City: Sydney
5 1x05 24/Nov/2012 Ice City: Toronto
6 1x06 01/Dec/2012 Underground City: London

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Discovery/Science
Status: Returning Series
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 05, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor