Strip the City

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 Unknown Ancient City: Rome
03 01x03 10/Nov/2012 Earthquake City - San Francisco
04 01x04 17/Nov/2012 Harbour City: Sydney
05 01x05 24/Nov/2012 Ice City: Toronto
06 01x06 01/Dec/2012 Underground City: London

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
06 02x01 29/Jan/2014 New York
07 02x02 05/Feb/2014 Chicago
08 02x03 12/Feb/2014 Sinking City - Venice
09 02x04 19/Feb/2014 Megaquake City - Tokyo
10 02x05 26/Feb/2014 Hurricane City - New Orleans
11 02x06 12/Mar/2014 Cavern City - Paris
12 02x07 19/Mar/2014 Ancient City - Machu Picchu
13 02x08 26/Mar/2014 Earthquake City - Los Angeles

  Season 2 »
Network: Science ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Discovery/Science
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 05, 2013
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor