Struck by Lightning

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 19/Sep/1979 Pilot
02 01x02 26/Sep/1979 Toot, Toot, Tutor, Goodbye
03 01x03 03/Oct/1979 The Movie
04 01x04 Unaired Frank Meets the Press
05 01x05 Unaired Happy Birthday Frank
06 01x06 Unaired The Main Event

Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1979
Ended: October 03, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor