Studio One

« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
419 10x01 09/Sep/1957 The Night America Trembled
420 10x02 16/Sep/1957 First Prize for Murder
421 10x03 23/Sep/1957 Mutiny on the Shark (Part 1)
422 10x04 30/Sep/1957 Mutiny on the Shark (Part 2)
423 10x05 07/Oct/1957 The Morning After
424 10x06 14/Oct/1957 Act of Mercy
425 10x07 21/Oct/1957 The Deaf Heart
426 10x08 04/Nov/1957 The Bend in the Road
427 10x09 11/Nov/1957 Twenty-Four Hours Til Dawn
428 10x10 18/Nov/1957 Please Report Any Odd Characters
429 10x11 02/Dec/1957 Escape Route
430 10x12 09/Dec/1957 No Deadly Medicine (Part 1)
431 10x13 16/Dec/1957 No Deadly Medicine (Part 2)
432 10x14 06/Jan/1958 The Brotherhood of the Bell
433 10x15 13/Jan/1958 The Other Place
434 10x16 20/Jan/1958 Trial by Slander
435 10x17 27/Jan/1958 Balance of Terror
436 10x18 03/Feb/1958 The Laughing Willow
437 10x19 10/Feb/1958 Presence of the Enemy
438 10x20 17/Feb/1958 Tide of Corruption
439 10x21 24/Feb/1958 The Lonely Stage
440 10x22 03/Mar/1958 The Fair-Haired Boy
441 10x23 10/Mar/1958 A Dead Ringer
442 10x24 17/Mar/1958 Tongues of Angels
443 10x25 24/Mar/1958 The Award Winner
444 10x26 31/Mar/1958 The Shadow of a Genius
445 10x27 14/Apr/1958 Mrs. 'Arris Goes to Paris
446 10x28 21/Apr/1958 The Desperate Age
447 10x29 28/Apr/1958 The Edge of Truth
448 10x30 05/May/1958 The McTaggert Succession
449 10x31 12/May/1958 Kurishiki Incident
450 10x32 19/May/1958 A Funny-Looking Kid
451 10x33 26/May/1958 The Enemy Within
452 10x34 02/Jun/1958 Ticket to Tahiti
453 10x35 09/Jun/1958 The Strong Man
454 10x36 16/Jun/1958 The Left-Handed Welcome
455 10x37 23/Jun/1958 The Man Who Asked for a Funeral
456 10x38 30/Jun/1958 The Undiscovered
457 10x39 14/Jul/1958 Man Under Glass
458 10x40 28/Jul/1958 A Delicate Affair
459 10x41 04/Aug/1958 The Last Summer
460 10x42 11/Aug/1958 Tag-Along
461 10x43 18/Aug/1958 Birthday Present
462 10x44 25/Aug/1958 Bellingham
463 10x45 01/Sep/1958 The Lady Died at Midnight
464 10x46 15/Sep/1958 No Place to Run
465 10x47 29/Sep/1958 Image of Fear

« Season 9