Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Mischa Gets a Makeover

The life and work of celebrity stylist June Ambrose unfold in this fashion-theme real-world series. In the premiere, June offers style counsel to actress Mischa Barton.

Source: VH1

2 :01x02 - Trina Goes Glam

June has gotten a call from actress Mischa Barton, who wants a total reimage. Hollywood “It Girl,” Mischa hasn’t been on the scene for quite a while. Her name was splashed all over the tabloids following her stint on The OC. She’s looking for a rebranding and is launching a new handbag line called “Mischa” in the United States. June and her team are pulling out all the stops to get this tabloid sensation seen in a positive light. June helps this self-proclaimed paparazzi-phobe build her confidence back up with a new fashion sense, reintroduces her to the fashion world that she once reveled in, and become a fashion/business diva we all love. June will also introduce a new member to Team June, socialite Rachel. But Eli, Rachel’s new mentor and June’s assistant, doesn’t make it an easy transition for her! Rachel retaliates back by throwing Eli under the bus. At Mischa’s bag launch party Rachel goes rogue, Eli’s had it and June has had enough of their antics!

Source: VH1

3 :01x03 - Aubrey Gets Classy

Singer Aubrey O'Day seeks a look that will transform her from playful pop figure to serious businesswoman.

Source: VH1

4 :01x04 - Jaleel Gets Chic

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Da Brat Finds Her Sexy

Lady rapper Da Brat receives June's style counsel.

Source: VH1

6 :01x06 - Michelle Williams Steps Out

Destiny's Child singer Michelle Williams is the recipient of June's makeover. June also helps Michelle conquer a fear of being solo under the spotlight.

Source: VH1

7 :01x07 - Shanna Moakler: Rock Mom

In the Season 1 finale, reality personality and former beauty queen Shanna Moakler seeks June's help to reinvent her image.

Source: VH1

8 :01x08 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)

9 :01x09 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)

10 :01x10 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Educational | Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 2012
Ended: April 30, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor