Login or register

Suddenly Susan

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
72 4x01 20/Sep/1999 The New Gate
73 4x02 27/Dec/1999 Luis Gets His Groove Back
74 4x03 04/Oct/1999 The Pushkin Letters
75 4x04 27/Sep/1999 The Billboard
76 4x05 11/Oct/1999 Vicki Moves In
77 4x06 18/Oct/1999 Halloween
78 4x07 01/Nov/1999 Cheerleaders
79 4x08 06/Dec/1999 The Wish List
80 4x09 13/Dec/1999 First Date
81 4x10 13/Dec/1999 The Gay Parade
82 4x11 20/Dec/1999 The Birthday Party
83 4x12 27/Dec/1999 Susan's Ex
84 4x13 03/Jan/2000 Dinner Party
85 4x14 03/Jan/2000 Stock Tip
86 4x15 06/Jun/2000 I Love You
87 4x16 13/Jun/2000 The Break Up
88 4x17 20/Jun/2000 Girls Night Out
89 4x18 27/Jun/2000 The Bird in the Wall
90 4x19 26/Dec/2000 Susan and the Professor
91 4x20 26/Dec/2000 The Reversal
92 4x21 26/Dec/2000 The Finale (1)
93 4x22 26/Dec/2000 The Finale (2)

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1996
Ended: June 27, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor