Sugar Dome

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Nov/2012 A Dragon's Tale (Pilot)
2 1x02 02/Dec/2012 The Wonderful World of Dr. Seuss
3 1x03 09/Dec/2012 Rock Star Concert
4 1x04 16/Dec/2012 When Toy Stores Come to Life at Night
5 1x05 23/Dec/2012 Ultimate Gladiator Showdown
6 1x06 30/Dec/2012 We're Off to See the Wizard
7 1x07 13/Jan/2013 The 80s
8 1x08 26/Jan/2013 Daredevil Stunts
9 1x09 02/Feb/2013 Cops and Robbers
10 1x10 09/Feb/2013 Alien Invasion
11 1x11 16/Feb/2013 Extreme Amusement Park Rides
12 1x12 23/Feb/2013 Video Game World
13 1x13 02/Mar/2013 Dangers of the Deep

Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 01:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 25, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor