Login or register  

Suki-tte Ii na yo.

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Oct/2012 First Kiss N/A
2 1x02 14/Oct/2012 The Flavor of Deep-Fried Chicken N/A
3 1x03 21/Oct/2012 When You Trust People... 8
4 1x04 28/Oct/2012 They Have Scars N/A
5 1x05 04/Nov/2012 Just Like This N/A
6 1x06 11/Nov/2012 Why N/A
7 1x07 18/Nov/2012 I Really Love You N/A
8 1x08 25/Nov/2012 New to Love N/A
9 1x09 02/Dec/2012 Each and Every N/A
10 1x10 09/Dec/2012 Nothing Else N/A
11 1x11 16/Dec/2012 Parade N/A
12 1x12 23/Dec/2012 I`ll Protect You N/A
13 1x13 30/Dec/2012 Say I Love You N/A

S01 - #124/Jul/2013Season 1, Episode 14N/A
Warning: Suki-tte Ii na yo. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Tokyo MX ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Sundays at 01:00 pm
Runtime: 24 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor