Login or register

Season 3

21 :03x01 - The Big O

Susan and Jason's marriage is tested. Jack and Hank are on opposing sides in a Civil War reenactment.

22 :03x02 - Everybody Loved Frank

A widow shows up at the bar informing the gang that a regular has recently died but the group doesn't remember the dead person.

23 :03x03 - About a Boy, His Mother, and the Man They're Dating

Carol manages to reconnects with a sightly man, but complications soon follow after her son Owen wants to spend time with him. Ok Cha battles it out against Roy in an eating contest.

24 :03x04 - Sexual Healing

Steve questions a man who wants to try and make up for his promiscuous past.

25 :03x05 - Luck of the Half-Irish

A widow shows up at the bar and informs the gang that one of the regulars has passed away, but the group doesn't remember the deceased person.

26 :03x06 - Lyle & Son

Steve's former rival opens a bar across the street and he is out out for revenge from a childhood wrestling match.

27 :03x07 - Open Mic Night

Open-mic night is held but after things don't go to plan Steve hopes Carol and Owen's inappropriate act will save the day.

28 :03x08 - Hank Goes Black

Roy's Mom and Hank begin dating when she moves back into town. Owen and Ahmed are threatened by a girl.

29 :03x09 - OwenBrau

Steve is reluctant to mix business and friendship as the boys decide to brew beer together. The ladies go for some time away from the bar and share secrets.

30 :03x10 - Monkey Plate

It is OK Cha's birthday but a family feud breaks out after a cousin shows up.

31 :03x11 - Sullivan's Travels

Steve wishes that he had taken some time off from the bar and Jack shows him how his presence has positively impacted everyone.

32 :03x12 - A Kiss Is Never Just a Kiss

Steve attempts to impress a new woman and gets some assistance from Melanie. A doctor prescribes testosterone to Hank, which causes problems.

33 :03x13 - You, Me and Gary

Melanie's noisy neighbor can't keep a secret, as she and Steve hope to keep their kiss to themselves.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: tbs ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2012
Ended: September 09, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor