Login or register  

Sullivan & Son

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 24/Jun/2014 The Big O N/A
22 3x02 24/Jun/2014 Everybody Loved Frank N/A
23 3x03 01/Jul/2014 About a Boy, His Mother, and the Man They're Dating N/A
24 3x04 08/Jul/2014 Sexual Healing N/A
25 3x05 15/Jul/2014 Luck of the Half-Irish N/A
26 3x06 22/Jul/2014 Lyle & Son N/A
27 3x07 29/Jul/2014 Open Mic Night N/A
28 3x08 05/Aug/2014 Hank Goes Black N/A
29 3x09 12/Aug/2014 OwenBrau N/A
30 3x10 19/Aug/2014 Monkey Plate N/A
31 3x11 26/Aug/2014 Sullivan's Travels N/A
32 3x12 02/Sep/2014 A Kiss Is Never Just a Kiss N/A
33 3x13 09/Sep/2014 You, Me and Gary N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Sullivan & Son guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: tbs ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2012
Ended: September 09, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor