Sullivan & Son

Person:   Characters Episodes
Ahmed AhmedplayedAhmed10 Episodes
Roy Wood Jr.playedRoy10 Episodes
Brian ScolaroplayedDoug7 Episodes
Jesus TrejoplayedJavier3 Episodes
Joshua David GrayplayedFather Perry3 Episodes
John Michael HigginsplayedGary Barton2 Episodes
Billy GardellplayedLyle Winkler2 Episodes
Ryan DaltonplayedDave2 Episodes
Jason GareffaplayedPatron / Male Customer2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: tbs ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2012
Ended: September 09, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor