Login or register

Summer Camp

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jul/2013 Welcome To Summer Camp
2 1x02 18/Jul/2013 S'more Drama
3 1x03 25/Jul/2013 Spin The Bottle
4 1x04 05/Aug/2013 Truth or Dare
5 1x05 12/Aug/2013 Pajama Party
6 1x06 19/Aug/2013 Secret Pact
7 1x07 26/Aug/2013 Everybody Hates Chris
8 1x08 02/Sep/2013 Winner Takes All / Finale

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2013
Ended: September 02, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor