Sunset Beat

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Apr/1990 Pilot
2 1x02 28/Apr/1990 Hollywood Boulevard
3 1x03 Unaired Rebel Dreams
4 1x04 Unaired Adults Only
5 1x05 Unaired Make Them Laugh
6 1x06 Unaired Madame Glenne

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 1990
Ended: April 28, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor