Login or register

Super Dave's Spike Tacular

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Nov/2009 Explosive Debut… Welcome Back Super!
2 1x02 24/Nov/2009 Green Machine Record Breaker
3 1x03 01/Dec/2009 TBA
4 1x04 08/Dec/2009 TBA

Classification: Reality
Genre: Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 14, 2009
Ended: December 08, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor