Login or register

Super Soul Sunday

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 3x01 03/Jun/2012 Iyanla Vanzant & Tony Robbins: Focus Your Life
21 3x02 10/Jun/2012 Oprah & Sarah Ban Breathnach: Losing Everything, Finding Yourself
22 3x03 17/Jun/2012 Oprah & DeVon Franklin: Keeping the Faith in Hollywood
23 3x04 24/Jun/2012 Oprah and Caroline Myss: Intuition, Purpose and Grace
24 3x05 01/Jul/2012 Bishop T.D. Jakes & Deepak Chopra: Living From the Core
25 3x06 08/Jul/2012 Oprah and Actor Rainn Wilson: The Man Behind SoulPancake
26 3x07 15/Jul/2012 Oprah and Wayne Dyer in Maui
27 3x08 22/Jul/2012 Oprah's Book Club 2.0 Interview: Oprah & Author of Wild, Cheryl Strayed
28 3x09 29/Jul/2012 Oprah & Marianne Williamson: 20 Years After "A Return To Love"
29 3x10 05/Aug/2012 Oprah & Michael Singer: The Untethered Soul
30 3x11 12/Aug/2012 Oprah & Jill Bolte Taylor: A Stroke of Insight
31 3x12 19/Aug/2012 Oprah and Reverend Ed Bacon: Faith and Spirituality
32 3x13 26/Aug/2012 Why Oprah Loves Beasts of the Southern Wild
33 3x14 02/Sep/2012 Oprah and Llewellyn Vaughan-Lee: Sufism and the Wisdom of the Heart
34 3x15 09/Sep/2012 Oprah & Iyanla Vanzant: Soul to Soul Part 1
35 3x16 16/Sep/2012 Oprah & Iyanla Vanzant: Soul to Soul Part 2
36 3x17 07/Oct/2012 Oprah & Debbie Ford: Shadows, Light & Courage
37 3x18 21/Oct/2012 A Celebration of Gary Zukav- Oprah and Gary Zukav: The Essence of The Seat of the Soul
38 3x19 28/Oct/2012 Oprah and Daniel Pink: A Whole New Mind

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Anthology | Celebrities | Family | Interview
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2011
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor