Super WHY!

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
82 5x01 17/Aug/2015 The Story of the Super Readers
83 5x02 18/Aug/2015 Roxie's Missing Music Book
84 5x03 19/Aug/2015 The Banana Mystery
85 5x04 20/Aug/2015 The Underwater Lost Treasure
86 5x05 21/Aug/2015 The Cowgirl Mystery
87 5x06 21/Sep/2015 The Alphabet's Sad Day
88 5x07 22/Sep/2015 Silly Word Play
89 5x08 23/Sep/2015 The Rhyming Carnival
90 5x09 24/Sep/2015 The Mixed Up Story
91 5x10 07/Dec/2015 Judith's Happy Chanukah
92 5x11 11/Jan/2016 The Unhappy Puppy
93 5x12 12/Jan/2016 The Pupp-Athon
94 5x13 13/Jan/2016 Where's Woofster?
95 5x14 14/Jan/2016 Super Puppy Saves the Day
96 5x15 14/Mar/2016 The Princess Who Loved Mud
97 5x16 15/Mar/2016 Woofster and the Pet Pack
98 5x17 16/Mar/2016 The Three Bears Go Camping
99 5x18 17/Mar/2016 Mathis' Book of Why
100 5x19 18/Mar/2016 Attack of More Man!
101 5x20 09/May/2016 Monster Munch
102 5x21 10/May/2016 Landon's Circus Adventure
103 5x22 11/May/2016 Tilden the Caterpillar
104 5x23 12/May/2016 The Sheep Who Lost Little Bo Peep

« Season 4    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Educational
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 03, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor