Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Mar/1988 Deadly Enemies
2 1x02 13/Mar/1988 All in the Game
3 1x03 21/Mar/1988 Ring of Fire
4 1x04 28/Mar/1988 Common Ground
5 1x05 10/Apr/1988 Rest and Revolution
6 1x06 17/Apr/1988 Give Me Liberty
7 1x07 24/Apr/1988 Exodus
8 1x08 14/May/1988 Vector

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 06, 1988
Ended: May 14, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor