Login or register

Supernatural: The Animation

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Feb/2011 The Alter Ego
2 1x02 28/Feb/2011 Roadkill
3 1x03 28/Feb/2011 Home
4 1x04 28/Feb/2011 Ghost on the Highway
5 1x05 28/Feb/2011 Savage Blood
6 1x06 28/Feb/2011 Till Death Do Us Part
7 1x07 28/Feb/2011 Temptation of the Demon
8 1x08 28/Feb/2011 Everlasting Love
9 1x09 28/Feb/2011 The Spirit Of Vegas
10 1x10 28/Feb/2011 Moonlight
11 1x11 28/Feb/2011 Nightmare
12 1x12 28/Feb/2011 Darkness Calling
13 1x13 06/Apr/2011 What Lives in the Lake
14 1x14 06/Apr/2011 Reunion
15 1x15 06/Apr/2011 Devil`s Trap
16 1x16 06/Apr/2011 In My Time of Dying
17 1x17 06/Apr/2011 Rising Son
18 1x18 06/Apr/2011 Crossroad
19 1x19 06/Apr/2011 Loser
20 1x20 06/Apr/2011 What Is and What Should Never Be
21 1x21 06/Apr/2011 All Hell Breaks Loose, Part 1
22 1x22 06/Apr/2011 All Hell Breaks Loose, Part 2

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Warner Bros ( Japan)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 28, 2011
Ended: April 06, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor