SurfSide 6

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
35 02x01 18/Sep/1961 Count Seven!
36 02x02 25/Sep/1961 The Wedding Guest
37 02x03 02/Oct/1961 One for the Road
38 02x04 09/Oct/1961 Daphne, Girl Detective
40 02x06 23/Oct/1961 Witness for the Defense
41 02x07 30/Oct/1961 Laugh for the Lady
42 02x08 06/Nov/1961 The Affairs at Hotel Delight
43 02x09 13/Nov/1961 Jonathan Wembley Is Missing
44 02x10 20/Nov/1961 The Old School Tie
45 02x11 27/Nov/1961 A Matter of Seconds
46 02x12 04/Dec/1961 Prescription for Panic
47 02x13 18/Dec/1961 A Slight Case of Chivalry
50 02x16 08/Jan/1962 The Quarterback
51 02x17 15/Jan/1962 Separate Checks
52 02x18 22/Jan/1962 Artful Deceit
54 02x20 05/Feb/1962 The Surfside Swindle
55 02x21 12/Feb/1962 Who Is Sylvia?
56 02x22 19/Feb/1962 Find Leroy Burdette
57 02x23 26/Feb/1962 Many a Slip
58 02x24 05/Mar/1962 The Green Beret
64 02x30 16/Apr/1962 Irish Pride
65 02x31 23/Apr/1962 Green Bay Riddle
66 02x32 30/Apr/1962 Love Song for a Deadly Redhead
67 02x33 07/May/1962 Dead Heat
68 02x34 14/May/1962 Squeeze Play
70 02x36 28/May/1962 Masquerade
71 02x37 04/Jun/1962 Pawn's Gambit
72 02x38 11/Jun/1962 The Neutral Corner
73 02x39 18/Jun/1962 House on Boca Key
74 02x40 25/Jun/1962 Midnight for Prince Charming

« Season 1