Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 06/Apr/2005 Canadian Boreal Forest
02 01x02 13/Apr/2005 Arizona Desert
04 01x04 27/Apr/2005 Georgian Swamp
05 01x05 04/May/2005 Canadian Arctic
06 01x06 11/May/2005 Mountain
07 01x07 18/May/2005 Canyonlands
08 01x08 25/May/2005 Plane Crash
09 01x09 01/Jun/2005 Lost at Sea
10 01x10 08/Jun/2005 Behind the Scenes

  Season 2 »
Network: Science ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure, Travel
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2004
Episodes Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor