Login or register  


« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 16/Mar/1977 Manhunt N/A
28 3x02 23/Mar/1977 A Little Learning N/A
29 3x03 30/Mar/1977 Law of the Jungle N/A
30 3x04 06/Apr/1977 Mad Dog N/A
31 3x05 13/Apr/1977 Bridgehead N/A
32 3x06 20/Apr/1977 Reunion N/A
33 3x07 27/Apr/1977 The Peacemaker N/A
34 3x08 04/May/1977 Sparks N/A
35 3x09 11/May/1977 The Enemy N/A
36 3x10 18/May/1977 The Last Laugh N/A
37 3x11 01/Jun/1977 Long Live the King N/A
38 3x12 08/Jun/1977 Power N/A

« Series 2    
Warning: Survivors guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: April 16, 1975
Ended: June 08, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor