Swamp Pawn

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Jan/2013 Rogue Gator (Pilot)
2 1x02 02/Feb/2013 Bayou Faceoff
3 1x03 09/Feb/2013 Cajun Mystery Meat
4 1x04 16/Feb/2013 Crawfish Surprise
5 1x05 23/Feb/2013 A-Hunting We Will Go
6 1x06 02/Mar/2013 The Cajun Way

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 16/Nov/2013 Holy Crawfish
8 2x02 23/Nov/2013 Buyers Be Where?
9 2x03 30/Nov/2013 The Crawfather
10 2x04 07/Dec/2013 Politicky Ricky
11 2x05 14/Dec/2013 The Inspector Spectre
12 2x06 21/Dec/2013 Friends With Benefits
13 2x07 04/Jan/2014 Dead in the Water
14 2x08 11/Jan/2014 Going for Croak
15 2x09 18/Jan/2014 Much Ado About Snakin'
16 2x10 25/Jan/2014 Buggin' Out
17 2x11 01/Feb/2014 Where's Shorty?
18 2x12 08/Feb/2014 Housejacked
19 2x13 15/Feb/2014 Son of Godzilla
20 2x14 22/Feb/2014 Size Matters
21 2x15 01/Mar/2014 A Lil' Ol' Prick
22 2x16 08/Mar/2014 From Gators to Garters

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 3x01 11/Oct/2014 Swamp Market Crash
24 3x02 18/Oct/2014 Driver Down
25 3x03 25/Oct/2014 Rick's Sweet 60
26 3x04 08/Nov/2014 Wedding Band of Brothers
27 3x05 17/Jan/2015 A Little Gar Goes a Long Way
28 3x06 24/Jan/2015 Swamp Men and the Sea
29 3x07 31/Jan/2015 See You Later, My Friend
30 3x08 31/Jan/2015 Swamp and the City
31 3x09 07/Feb/2015 Dibs on Ribs
32 3x10 14/Feb/2015 Pig Bang Theory
33 3x11 14/Feb/2015 Kenny Do It?
34 3x12 Unknown Tour de Swamp
35 3x13 Unknown Hanging Up the Swamp Boots?

S03 - #120/Sep/2014Sneak PeekN/A

    Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade
Status: Canceled
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2013
Ended: February 14, 2015
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor