Sweating Bullets

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 03/May/1993 May Divorce Be with You
46 3x02 10/May/1993 Feedback
47 3x03 17/May/1993 Basic Black
48 3x04 24/May/1993 Born Tomorrow
49 3x05 31/May/1993 Object of Desire
50 3x06 07/Jun/1993 Royal Pain
51 3x07 14/Jun/1993 Poison Ivy
52 3x08 21/Jun/1993 Massage in a Bottle
53 3x09 28/Jun/1993 Mutiny and the Bounty
54 3x10 05/Jul/1993 Seen at the Crime
55 3x11 12/Jul/1993 You Stole My Heart
56 3x12 19/Jul/1993 Gun Shy
57 3x13 26/Jul/1993 Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
58 3x14 02/Aug/1993 Spider's Tale
59 3x15 09/Aug/1993 Turning Screws
60 3x16 16/Aug/1993 Tess
61 3x17 23/Aug/1993 Deal of a Lifetime
62 3x18 13/Sep/1993 Katie's Secret
63 3x19 20/Sep/1993 Slummin' It
64 3x20 27/Sep/1993 Man with the Midas Touch
65 3x21 04/Oct/1993 Forbidden Fruit
66 3x22 18/Oct/1993 Smut and Nothin' But

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 08, 1991
Ended: October 18, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor