Sweet Genius

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
22 03x01 18/Oct/2012 Cuckoo Genius
23 03x02 25/Oct/2012 Halloween Genius
24 03x03 01/Nov/2012 Heated Genius
25 03x04 08/Nov/2012 Wicked Genius
26 03x05 15/Nov/2012 Turkey Genius
28 03x07 06/Dec/2012 Holiday Genius
29 03x08 13/Dec/2012 Twinkling Genius
30 03x09 20/Dec/2012 Dream Catching Genius
31 03x10 03/Jan/2013 Electric Genius
32 03x11 10/Jan/2013 Sci-Fi Genius
33 03x12 17/Jan/2013 Samba Genius
34 03x13 24/Jan/2013 Wedded Genius

« Season 2  
Network: food network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2011
Ended: January 24, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor