Sweet Genius

  Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 22/Sep/2011 Dark Genius
02 01x02 25/Sep/2011 Hard Boiled Genius
04 01x04 06/Oct/2011 Candied Genius
05 01x05 13/Oct/2011 Glistening Genius
06 01x06 20/Oct/2011 Global Genius
08 01x08 03/Nov/2011 Fiery Genius

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 15/Mar/2012 Golden Genius
10 02x02 22/Mar/2012 Dancing Genius
11 02x03 29/Mar/2012 Magic Genius
12 02x04 05/Apr/2012 Electrifying Genius
13 02x05 12/Apr/2012 Puzzled Genius
14 02x06 19/Apr/2012 Speechless Genius
15 02x07 26/Apr/2012 Baby Genius
17 02x09 10/May/2012 Genie Genius
18 02x10 17/May/2012 Serpentine Genius
20 02x12 31/May/2012 Lofty Genius
21 02x13 07/Jun/2012 Plane Genius

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
22 03x01 18/Oct/2012 Cuckoo Genius
23 03x02 25/Oct/2012 Halloween Genius
24 03x03 01/Nov/2012 Heated Genius
25 03x04 08/Nov/2012 Wicked Genius
26 03x05 15/Nov/2012 Turkey Genius
28 03x07 06/Dec/2012 Holiday Genius
29 03x08 13/Dec/2012 Twinkling Genius
30 03x09 20/Dec/2012 Dream Catching Genius
31 03x10 03/Jan/2013 Electric Genius
32 03x11 10/Jan/2013 Sci-Fi Genius
33 03x12 17/Jan/2013 Samba Genius
34 03x13 24/Jan/2013 Wedded Genius

  Season 3 »
Network: food network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2011
Ended: January 24, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor