Sweet Justice

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Sep/1994 Pilot
03 01x03 24/Sep/1994 One Good Woman
04 01x04 01/Oct/1994 High School Confidential
05 01x05 08/Oct/1994 The Right Thing
06 01x06 15/Oct/1994 Fourth Quarter
08 01x08 12/Nov/1994 The Power of Darkness (1) (a.k.a. Love Kills)
09 01x09 12/Nov/1994 The Power of Darkness (2)
11 01x11 07/Jan/1995 Baby Mine
12 01x12 14/Jan/1995 Both Sides Now
13 01x13 21/Jan/1995 Greener Grass
14 01x14 04/Feb/1995 Story of My Life
15 01x15 04/Mar/1995 Bloodlines
16 01x16 17/Mar/1995 Clouds of Glory
17 01x17 25/Mar/1995 Fire
18 01x18 01/Apr/1995 Just Say Yes
19 01x19 08/Apr/1995 Broken Ties
20 01x20 15/Apr/1995 Pledges
21 01x21 22/Apr/1995 Muddy Waters
22 01x22 12/Aug/1995 The Sensational Six

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1994
Ended: August 12, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor