Login or register

Sweet Justice

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Sep/1994 Pilot
2 1x02 17/Sep/1994 It's a Grand Old Dame
3 1x03 24/Sep/1994 One Good Woman
4 1x04 01/Oct/1994 High School Confidential
5 1x05 08/Oct/1994 The Right Thing
6 1x06 15/Oct/1994 Fourth Quarter
7 1x07 22/Oct/1994 Sex, Lies and Shining Armor
8 1x08 12/Nov/1994 The Power of Darkness (1) (a.k.a. Love Kills)
9 1x09 12/Nov/1994 The Power of Darkness (2)
10 1x10 03/Dec/1994 In the Name of the Son
11 1x11 07/Jan/1995 Baby Mine
12 1x12 14/Jan/1995 Both Sides Now
13 1x13 21/Jan/1995 Greener Grass
14 1x14 04/Feb/1995 Story of My Life
15 1x15 04/Mar/1995 Bloodlines
16 1x16 17/Mar/1995 Clouds of Glory
17 1x17 25/Mar/1995 Fire
18 1x18 01/Apr/1995 Just Say Yes
19 1x19 08/Apr/1995 Broken Ties
20 1x20 15/Apr/1995 Pledges
21 1x21 22/Apr/1995 Muddy Waters
22 1x22 12/Aug/1995 The Sensational Six

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1994
Ended: August 12, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor