Swiss Family Robinson (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Sep/1975 The Typhoon
2 1x02 21/Sep/1975 The Hawk
3 1x03 28/Sep/1975 The Mountain
4 1x04 05/Oct/1975 Man O' War
5 1x05 12/Oct/1975 The Slave Ship
6 1x06 19/Oct/1975 The Pit
7 1x07 26/Oct/1975 The Tiki
8 1x08 02/Nov/1975 Neptune's Nephew
9 1x09 09/Nov/1975 The Chimp
10 1x10 16/Nov/1975 The Castaway
11 1x11 23/Nov/1975 The Treasure
12 1x12 30/Nov/1975 The Captain
13 1x13 07/Dec/1975 The Bell
14 1x14 21/Dec/1975 Ernie's Christmas
15 1x15 04/Jan/1976 The Operation
17 1x17 19/Jan/1976 The Renegades
18 1x18 01/Feb/1976 Jean Lafitte - Part 1
19 1x19 08/Feb/1976 Jean Lafitte - Part 2
20 1x20 28/Mar/1976 The Devils
21 1x21 04/Apr/1976 Wild Dog

15/Apr/1975Swiss Family RobinsonN/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1975
Ended: April 04, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor