Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 3x01 23/Sep/1977 Net Loss N/A
50 3x02 30/Sep/1977 Downshift N/A
51 3x03 14/Oct/1977 Fade Out N/A
52 3x04 21/Oct/1977 Legend of the Macunas (1) N/A
53 3x05 21/Oct/1977 Legend of the Macunas (2) N/A
54 3x06 05/Dec/1977 Dancer N/A
55 3x07 12/Dec/1977 Go for Broke N/A
56 3x08 19/Dec/1977 Lady of the Deep N/A
57 3x09 26/Dec/1977 Thirty Thousand Witnesses N/A
58 3x10 02/Jan/1978 Dangerous Curves N/A
59 3x11 09/Jan/1978 The Tong N/A
60 3x12 16/Jan/1978 Who Killed Lila Craig? N/A
61 3x13 25/Jun/1978 The Cage N/A
62 3x14 02/Jul/1978 Coronado Circle N/A
63 3x15 09/Jul/1978 Blue Crusaders Reunion N/A
64 3x16 16/Jul/1978 Stolen Island (aka Death Island) N/A
65 3x17 23/Jul/1978 Play-off N/A
66 3x18 30/Jul/1978 Mexican Standoff N/A
67 3x19 06/Aug/1978 Three Blond Mice N/A
68 3x20 13/Aug/1978 The Siege at the Bouziki Bar N/A
69 3x21 20/Aug/1978 Formula for Murder N/A
70 3x22 Unaired Photo Finish N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Switch guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1975
Ended: August 20, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor