Sword of Justice

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Oct/1978 Aloha, Julia Lang
3 1x02 14/Oct/1978 The Destructors
4 1x03 19/Oct/1978 The Skywaymen
5 1x04 21/Oct/1978 The Gemini Connection
6 1x05 28/Oct/1978 Girl on the Edge
7 1x06 17/Dec/1978 Judgment Day
8 1x07 24/Dec/1978 Port of Entry
9 1x08 31/Dec/1978 Deadly Fashion
9 1x09 11/Jul/1979 Blackjack

10/Sep/1978A Double LifeN/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1978
Ended: July 11, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor