Login or register

Symon's Suppers

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 2x01 13/Sep/2012 Mom's Recipes
13 2x02 20/Sep/2012 Pork Tenderloin
14 2x03 27/Sep/2012 Better with Bacon
15 2x04 04/Oct/2012 Weeknight Gourmet
16 2x05 11/Oct/2012 Hog Wild
17 2x06 18/Oct/2012 Cooking with Friends
18 2x07 25/Oct/2012 Cast Iron
19 2x08 01/Nov/2012 One Pot Wonders
20 2x09 08/Nov/2012 Thanksgiving Supporting Players
21 2x10 22/Nov/2012 Brick Chicken
22 2x11 29/Nov/2012 Clambake Party
23 2x12 04/Jan/2013 Burgers 'n' Shakes
24 2x13 25/Jan/2013 Mezze

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor