Symon's Suppers

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
12 02x01 13/Sep/2012 Mom's Recipes
13 02x02 20/Sep/2012 Pork Tenderloin
16 02x05 11/Oct/2012 Hog Wild
17 02x06 18/Oct/2012 Cooking with Friends
18 02x07 25/Oct/2012 Cast Iron
19 02x08 01/Nov/2012 One Pot Wonders
20 02x09 08/Nov/2012 Thanksgiving Supporting Players
21 02x10 22/Nov/2012 Brick Chicken
22 02x11 29/Nov/2012 Clambake Party
23 02x12 04/Jan/2013 Burgers 'n' Shakes
24 02x13 25/Jan/2013 Mezze

« Season 1  
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor