T.I. and Tiny: The Family Hustle

« Season 1 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 05/Dec/2011 God, Family, Hustle
02 01x02 12/Dec/2011 Booty Tag
03 01x03 19/Dec/2011 America's Sweetheart
04 01x04 26/Dec/2011 Stacks on Deck
06 01x06 09/Jan/2012 Bad and Sneaky
07 01x07 16/Jan/2012 King of the House
08 01x08 30/Jan/2012 Tip Claus
10 01x10 13/Feb/2012 Green Faces
11 01x11 20/Feb/2012 Baby Girl
12 01x12 27/Feb/2012 Sixty Forty
13 01x13 05/Mar/2012 Can You Work?
14 01x14 12/Mar/2012 All For One

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
15 02x01 03/Sep/2012 Family Camping
16 02x02 03/Sep/2012 Birthday Bash
17 02x03 10/Sep/2012 Harris Proof
18 02x04 17/Sep/2012 Bitter Sweet 16
19 02x05 24/Sep/2012 Windy City Hustle
21 02x07 08/Oct/2012 Harris Family Fitness Challenge
22 02x08 15/Oct/2012 Bucket List
23 02x09 22/Oct/2012 Family Pet
24 02x10 29/Oct/2012 Plastic Surgery
25 02x11 05/Nov/2012 Lemonade Stand
27 02x13 19/Nov/2012 Major's Precious
28 02x14 26/Nov/2012 Etiquette Coach
29 02x15 03/Dec/2012 City Cowboy
31 02x17 17/Dec/2012 A Very Harris Christmas

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
32 03x01 08/Apr/2013 Snow Hustle
35 03x04 29/Apr/2013 The Love Letter
37 03x06 13/May/2013 Play Date
38 03x07 20/May/2013 Hello
40 03x09 12/Aug/2013 Magnum, T.I.
41 03x10 19/Aug/2013 Family Legacy
43 03x12 02/Sep/2013 White for a Day
44 03x13 09/Sep/2013 Who's the Better Driver?
47 03x16 30/Sep/2013 Education First
48 03x17 07/Oct/2013 Back On Tour
49 03x18 14/Oct/2013 Family Fun Time

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
51 04x02 07/Apr/2014 Call 911
52 04x03 14/Apr/2014 Gravi-TI
53 04x04 21/Apr/2014 The Contract
54 04x05 28/Apr/2014 Kindred Spirits
55 04x06 05/May/2014 The Rainmaker
56 04x07 12/May/2014 The Assistant
57 04x08 19/May/2014 Make A Wish
58 04x09 11/Jun/2014 Field Trip
59 04x10 11/Jun/2014 Major's First Dance
60 04x11 25/Aug/2014 Harris Family Lemonade
62 04x13 08/Sep/2014 Hypnotist
63 04x14 15/Sep/2014 Athletic-Off
64 04x15 22/Sep/2014 Country Day
65 04x16 29/Sep/2014 Home Alone
66 04x17 06/Oct/2014 Prank Wars
68 04x19 13/Oct/2014 Domani The Comedian
69 04x20 20/Oct/2014 Major Learns To Swim
70 04x21 25/Nov/2014 Harris Family Carnival

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
71 05x01 01/Jun/2015 Costa Rica
72 05x02 08/Jun/2015 Moving Out
73 05x03 15/Jun/2015 Mr. Fixer-upper
74 05x04 22/Jun/2015 Are You Smarter?
75 05x05 29/Jun/2015 Pesky House Guest
76 05x06 06/Jul/2015 Superhero
77 05x07 13/Jul/2015 A Major Manager
78 05x08 13/Jul/2015 Stakeout
79 05x09 20/Jul/2015 A Precious Date
80 05x10 27/Jul/2015 Restaurant
81 05x11 03/Aug/2015 Harris Haunted House
82 05x12 18/Jul/2016 All About Domani
83 05x13 25/Jul/2016 Crow’s Bucket List
84 05x14 01/Aug/2016 A Major Baptism

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 16/Dec/2013 Holiday Hustle Special
S04 - #2 25/Nov/2014 Harris Thanksgiving

« Season 1 Season 5 »
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle, Music, Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 05, 2011
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor