Login or register  

Taalmeester, De

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 15/Jul/2010 Presentatoren N/A
12 2x02 22/Jul/2010 Helften van Duo's N/A
13 2x03 29/Jul/2010 Acteurs N/A
14 2x04 05/Aug/2010 Weervoorspellers N/A
15 2x05 12/Aug/2010 Politici N/A
16 2x06 19/Aug/2010 Schrijvers N/A
17 2x07 26/Aug/2010 Royaltykenners N/A
18 2x08 02/Sep/2010 Journalisten N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Taalmeester, De guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Educational | How To/Do It Yourself | Tech/Gaming
Status: New Series
Network: Teleac ( Netherlands)
Language: Dutch
Airs: 08:50 pm
Runtime: 35 Minutes
Premiere: August 19, 2009
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor