Login or register  

Tailgate Fan

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 2x00 Unaired Texas vs Oklahoma N/A
16 2x01 04/Sep/2014 Ohio State vs. Navy/James Madison vs. Maryland N/A
17 2x02 11/Sep/2014 San Jose St vs. Auburn N/A
18 2x03 19/Sep/2014 Central Florida vs Missouri N/A
19 2x04 25/Sep/2014 Clemson vs Florida State N/A
20 2x05 02/Oct/2014 Texas A&M vs Arkansas N/A
21 2x06 09/Oct/2014 Stanford vs Notre Dame N/A
22 2x07 16/Oct/2014 TCU vs. Baylor N/A
23 2x08 23/Oct/2014 Baylor vs West Virginia N/A
24 2x09 30/Oct/2014 Alabama at Tennessee N/A
25 2x10 06/Nov/2014 Georgia vs Florida N/A
26 2x11 13/Nov/2014 Ohio State vs Michigan State N/A
27 2x12 20/Nov/2014 California vs USC N/A
28 2x13 27/Nov/2014 Yale vs Harvard and Lehigh vs Lafayette N/A
29 2x14 04/Dec/2014 Minnesota vs Wisconsin N/A
30 2x15 11/Dec/2014 ACC Championship N/A
31 2x16 18/Dec/2014 Army vs Navy N/A
32 2x17 19/Dec/2014 Tailgate Fan - Best of 2014 N/A
33 2x18 17/Jan/2015 2015 National Championship: Oregon vs. Ohio State N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Tailgate Fan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Competition
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 2013
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor