Tales from the Crypt (1989)

« Season 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
81 07x01 19/Apr/1996 Fatal Caper
83 07x03 03/May/1996 A Slight Case of Murder
84 07x04 17/May/1996 Escape
85 07x05 24/May/1996 Horror in the Night
90 07x10 28/Jun/1996 About Face
91 07x11 05/Jul/1996 Confession
92 07x12 12/Jul/1996 Ear Today... Gone Tomorrow

« Season 6  
Network: HBO ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Anthology, Drama, Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 10, 1989
Ended: July 19, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor