Tales from the Darkside (1983)

« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
71 04x01 27/Sep/1987 Beetles
73 04x03 11/Oct/1987 The Spirit Photographer
74 04x04 18/Oct/1987 The Moth
75 04x05 25/Oct/1987 No Strings
76 04x06 01/Nov/1987 The Grave Robber
77 04x07 08/Nov/1987 The Yattering and Jack
78 04x08 15/Nov/1987 Seymourlama
79 04x09 22/Nov/1987 Sorry, Right Number
80 04x10 14/Feb/1988 Payment Overdue
81 04x11 21/Feb/1988 Love Hungry
82 04x12 28/Feb/1988 The Deal
83 04x13 01/May/1988 The Apprentice
84 04x14 08/May/1988 The Cutty Black Sow
85 04x15 15/May/1988 Do Not Open This Box
86 04x16 22/May/1988 Family Reunion
87 04x17 19/Jun/1988 Going Native
88 04x18 10/Jul/1988 Hush
89 04x19 17/Jul/1988 Barter
90 04x20 23/Jul/1988 Basher Malone

« Season 3