Login or register

Tales of the Gold Monkey

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Sep/1982 Tales of the Gold Monkey
2 1x02 29/Sep/1982 Shanghaied
3 1x03 13/Oct/1982 Black Pearl
4 1x04 20/Oct/1982 Legends Are Forever
5 1x05 27/Oct/1982 Escape From Death Island
6 1x06 03/Nov/1982 Trunk From the Past
7 1x07 17/Nov/1982 Once a Tiger...
8 1x08 24/Nov/1982 Honor Thy Brother
9 1x09 08/Dec/1982 The Lady and the Tiger
10 1x10 22/Dec/1982 The Late Sarah White
11 1x11 05/Jan/1983 The Sultan of Swat
12 1x12 12/Jan/1983 Ape Boy
13 1x13 19/Jan/1983 God Save the Queen
14 1x14 26/Jan/1983 High Stakes Lady
15 1x15 02/Feb/1983 Force of Habit
16 1x16 04/Mar/1983 Cooked Goose
17 1x17 11/Mar/1983 Last Chance Louie
18 1x18 18/Mar/1983 Naka Jima Kill
19 1x19 25/Mar/1983 Boragora or Bust
20 1x20 08/Apr/1983 A Distant Shout of Thunder
21 1x21 01/Jun/1983 Mourning Becomes Matuka

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1982
Ended: June 01, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor