Tales of the South Seas

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Sep/1998 Paradise Regained
2 1x02 01/Jan/2000 The Devil's Pearl
3 1x03 08/Jan/2000 The Locket
4 1x04 08/Jan/2000 Lessons for a Warrior
5 1x05 15/Jan/2000 Trent In Love
6 1x06 15/Jan/2000 The Fiery Messiah
7 1x07 22/Jan/2000 Blackbirding
8 1x08 22/Jan/2000 The Rabblerouser
9 1x09 05/Feb/2000 Isabelle's Brother
10 1x10 05/Feb/2000 The Boxer Rebellion
11 1x11 23/Sep/2000 The Statue
12 1x12 30/Sep/2000 Fool's Gold
13 1x13 30/Sep/2000 The Assassin
14 1x14 10/Oct/2000 The Outlaws
15 1x15 17/Oct/2000 Fatal Shore
16 1x16 31/Oct/2000 Fast Company
17 1x17 14/Nov/2000 The Eye of Tangaroa
18 1x18 05/Dec/2000 Rock of Ages
19 1x19 12/Dec/2000 Grief and the Lepers
20 1x20 19/Dec/2000 The Compass and the Killers
21 1x21 26/Dec/2000 The Tender Trap
22 1x22 27/Dec/2000 The End of Jenny