Login or register  

Tales of the South Seas

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Sep/1998 Paradise Regained N/A
2 1x02 01/Jan/2000 The Devil's Pearl N/A
3 1x03 08/Jan/2000 The Locket N/A
4 1x04 08/Jan/2000 Lessons for a Warrior N/A
5 1x05 15/Jan/2000 Trent In Love N/A
6 1x06 15/Jan/2000 The Fiery Messiah N/A
7 1x07 22/Jan/2000 Blackbirding N/A
8 1x08 22/Jan/2000 The Rabblerouser N/A
9 1x09 05/Feb/2000 Isabelle's Brother N/A
10 1x10 05/Feb/2000 The Boxer Rebellion N/A
11 1x11 23/Sep/2000 The Statue N/A
12 1x12 30/Sep/2000 Fool's Gold N/A
13 1x13 30/Sep/2000 The Assassin N/A
14 1x14 10/Oct/2000 The Outlaws N/A
15 1x15 17/Oct/2000 Fatal Shore N/A
16 1x16 31/Oct/2000 Fast Company N/A
17 1x17 14/Nov/2000 The Eye of Tangaroa N/A
18 1x18 05/Dec/2000 Rock of Ages N/A
19 1x19 12/Dec/2000 Grief and the Lepers N/A
20 1x20 19/Dec/2000 The Compass and the Killers N/A
21 1x21 26/Dec/2000 The Tender Trap N/A
22 1x22 27/Dec/2000 The End of Jenny N/A

Warning: Tales of the South Seas guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Ended
Network: ten ( Australia)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 1998
Ended: December 27, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor