Tales of the Vikings

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/Sep/1959 Pedigree
02 01x02 15/Sep/1959 The Black Stone
03 01x03 22/Sep/1959 The Ransom
06 01x06 13/Oct/1959 Banished Woman
08 01x08 27/Oct/1959 Shipwreck
09 01x09 03/Nov/1959 Treasure of Erin
10 01x10 10/Nov/1959 Return of the Viking
11 01x11 17/Nov/1959 Saracen Gold
14 01x14 08/Dec/1959 House Divided
16 01x16 22/Dec/1959 The Oathbreaker
17 01x17 29/Dec/1959 The Bread of Life
18 01x18 05/Jan/1960 The Treasure
19 01x19 12/Jan/1960 Port of Thieves
20 01x20 19/Jan/1960 Cold Steel
21 01x21 26/Jan/1960 The Bowman
22 01x22 02/Feb/1960 The Dragon
23 01x23 09/Feb/1960 The Thing
24 01x24 16/Feb/1960 The Madness
25 01x25 23/Feb/1960 Blood Sacrifice
26 01x26 03/Mar/1960 A Marriage of State
27 01x27 10/Mar/1960 Days of Blood
28 01x28 17/Mar/1960 False Neighbor
29 01x29 24/Mar/1960 The Merchants of Venice
30 01x30 31/Mar/1960 The Shield
31 01x31 07/Apr/1960 The Noble Thrall
32 01x32 14/Apr/1960 The Voyage
33 01x33 21/Apr/1960 The Women
34 01x34 28/Apr/1960 The Diplomat
35 01x35 05/May/1960 Galley Slaves
36 01x36 12/May/1960 The Barbarian
37 01x37 19/May/1960 The Salt Mine
38 01x38 26/May/1960 The Mercenaries