Login or register

Tales of Tomorrow

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
44 2x01 22/Aug/1952 A Bird in Hand
45 2x02 29/Aug/1952 Thanks
46 2x03 05/Sep/1952 The Seeing Eye Surgeon
47 2x04 12/Sep/1952 The Cocoon
48 2x05 19/Sep/1952 The Chase
49 2x06 26/Sep/1952 Youth on Tap
50 2x07 03/Oct/1952 Substance X
51 2x08 10/Oct/1952 The Horn
52 2x09 17/Oct/1952 Double Trouble
53 2x10 24/Oct/1952 Many Happy Returns
54 2x11 31/Oct/1952 The Tomb of King Tarus
55 2x12 07/Nov/1952 The Window
56 2x13 14/Nov/1952 The Camera
57 2x14 21/Nov/1952 The Quiet Lady
58 2x15 28/Nov/1952 The Invigorating Air
59 2x16 05/Dec/1952 The Glacier Giant
60 2x17 12/Dec/1952 The Fatal Flower
61 2x18 19/Dec/1952 The Machine
62 2x19 26/Dec/1952 The Bitter Storm
63 2x20 02/Jan/1953 The Mask of Medusa
64 2x21 09/Jan/1953 Conqueror's Isle
65 2x22 16/Jan/1953 Discovered Heart
66 2x23 23/Jan/1953 The Picture of Dorian Gray
67 2x24 30/Jan/1953 Two Faced
68 2x25 06/Feb/1953 The Build Box
69 2x26 13/Feb/1953 Another Chance
70 2x27 20/Feb/1953 The Great Silence
71 2x28 27/Feb/1953 Lonesome Village
72 2x29 06/Mar/1953 The Fury of the Cocoon
73 2x30 13/Mar/1953 The Squeeze Play
74 2x31 20/Mar/1953 Read to Me Herr Doktor
75 2x32 27/Mar/1953 Ghost Writer
76 2x33 03/Apr/1953 Past Tense
77 2x34 10/Apr/1953 Homecoming
78 2x35 17/Apr/1953 The Rivals
79 2x36 24/Apr/1953 Please Omit Flowers
80 2x37 01/May/1953 The Evil Within
81 2x38 08/May/1953 The Vault
82 2x39 15/May/1953 Ink
83 2x40 22/May/1953 The Spider's Web
84 2x41 29/May/1953 Lazarus Walks
85 2x42 12/Jun/1953 What Dreams May Come

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 03, 1951
Ended: June 12, 1953
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor