Login or register  

Tales of Wells Fargo

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
167 6x01 30/Sep/1961 Casket 7.3 N/A
168 6x02 07/Oct/1961 The Dodger N/A
169 6x03 14/Oct/1961 Treasure Coach N/A
170 6x04 21/Oct/1961 Death Raffle N/A
171 6x05 28/Oct/1961 Tanoa N/A
172 6x06 04/Nov/1961 Mr. Mute N/A
173 6x07 11/Nov/1961 Jeremiah N/A
174 6x08 18/Nov/1961 A Fistful of Pride N/A
175 6x09 25/Nov/1961 Defiant at the Gate N/A
176 6x10 02/Dec/1961 Man of Another Breed N/A
177 6x11 09/Dec/1961 Kelly's Clover Girls N/A
178 6x12 16/Dec/1961 A Killing in Calico N/A
179 6x13 23/Dec/1961 New Orleans Trackdown N/A
180 6x14 30/Dec/1961 Trackback N/A
181 6x15 06/Jan/1962 Moneyrun N/A
182 6x16 13/Jan/1962 Return to Yesterday N/A
183 6x17 20/Jan/1962 Reward for Gaine N/A
184 6x18 27/Jan/1962 Assignment in Gloribee N/A
185 6x19 03/Feb/1962 Incident at Crossbow N/A
186 6x20 10/Feb/1962 Portrait of Teresa N/A
187 6x21 17/Feb/1962 Hometown Doctor N/A
188 6x22 24/Feb/1962 The Traveler N/A
189 6x23 03/Mar/1962 Winter Storm N/A
190 6x24 17/Mar/1962 Chauncey N/A
191 6x25 24/Mar/1962 Who Lives by the Gun N/A
192 6x26 31/Mar/1962 To Kill a Town N/A
193 6x27 07/Apr/1962 End of a Minor God N/A
194 6x28 14/Apr/1962 Remember the Yazoo N/A
195 6x29 21/Apr/1962 The Angry Sky N/A
196 6x30 28/Apr/1962 Royal Maroon N/A
197 6x31 05/May/1962 The Gold Witch N/A
198 6x32 12/May/1962 Don't Wake a Tiger N/A
199 6x33 19/May/1962 The Wayfarers N/A
200 6x34 02/Jun/1962 Vignette of a Sinner N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Tales of Wells Fargo guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 18, 1957
Ended: September 08, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor