Login or register

Tall Tales and Legends

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/1985 The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
1 1x01 20/Dec/1985 Annie Oakley
2 1x02 27/Dec/1985 Johnny Appleseed
2 1x02 01/Jan/1986 Pecos Bill
3 1x03 03/Jan/1986 Casey at the Bat
4 1x04 08/Feb/1986 Darlin' Clementine
6 1x06 16/Nov/1986 Ponce De Leon
7 1x07 01/Dec/1986 John Henry
8 1x08 18/Dec/1986 Davy Crockett

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Celebrities | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 20, 1985
Ended: January 02, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor